• Reviews for Jason Innes

    lbailey771966

    May 7, 2018

    He made the process a lot easier. Kept me up to date on everything and answered all my questions. Gave me all my options and helped give me pros and cons. Thank you would use again !!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Rick V

    July 2, 2018

    The loan went as smoothly as it could, with Jason and his staff on top of everything and highly commutative. He was able to pre-approve my loan on day one. No glitches of any kind.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Carol

    July 12, 2018

    Jason and his team were easy to work with, quick to overcome obstacles and we made the closing date on time. I would highly recommend Jason Innes and his team to anyone seeking a mortgage solution.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    umkim

    April 30, 2018

    With Jason, we were able to close on our house in 3 weeks! The process was smooth and quick. We were extremely pleased with his level of service and I would use him again.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Naidine Marzan

    April 30, 2018

    Jason went above and beyond with our whole loan process. Right from the start was very clear and concise. If we had a question he was always available. Jason always had a positive outlook and encouraged us to maintain focused and calm. Found us the best alternatives that other mortgage lenders did not even offer! He is a true asset for the company!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    John

    May 11, 2018

    Jason was well connected to us throughout the entire mortgage process. Jason kept us current with constant detailed guidance along the way for a very seamless process!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    pmangone2

    January 7, 2018

    We contacted Jason through a good friend. He was very kind and patient. As a senior in a world of "hurry up, say what you want" Jason was never upset with us. He had to repeat instructions many times. We were treated as if we were family, the super nice family! Jason should teach ALL those who deal with the public how to be super NICE! Thank you Jason for helping us get a " Miracle Mortgage "!!!!! Now we have a "Home"!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    HappyHomeOwner1961

    January 6, 2018

    Absolutely Excellent Customer Service!! Jason provided much of the 'research and heavy lifting' needed! He is concise, thorough and ALWAYS responded immediately to any questions. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    libbygibby

    January 4, 2018

    Jason Innes was wonderful, going above and beyond when working with me. My situation had many snags that he researched and worked thru. He is very professional, friendly, thorough, efficient and kept me informed of progress and changes. He also was very patient with my many questions. He is a real joy to have working for you and I highly recommend Jason. !!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    tami king

    January 4, 2018

    Jason helped us with our loan and we closed in just under 3 short weeks. I did not think it was possible.There were Xmas holidays and we still closed on time. He was organized, articulate and very helpful. I would highly recommend Jason for a hassle free transaction!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Rick Waid

    September 19, 2017

    Jason did an excellent job of getting our loan completed for the purchase of our home. Our interest rate was below what I expected and the closing was on time. He was responsive when we had a question and could be reached at any time. He was professional in his responses and the handling of our loan file.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    HWBread

    September 19, 2017

    Jason is my go to person for smooth mortgage transactions! Highly Recommended! I have referred others to Jason and all have found caring attentive service. Jason is the best mortgage lender in Southwest Florida!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Stephen in Bradenton

    July 27, 2017

    Certainly was one of the smoothest loan processes I have had. Jason was always on top of keeping me informed of where the process stood and very knowledgeable on any questions I had. I would certainly recommend using Fairway for your purchase. Closing was right on the time set.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    cassie4784

    July 26, 2017

    Jason was super helpful and honest through the whole process. This was my second time buying a home and I randomly got his card at an open house, after already having a financial lender in place. I immediately switched and don't regret it at all. He went above and beyond in all aspects. Some closing almost 2 weeks ago, I have given Jason's number out to almost 10 people. Don't look any further, he's your man!!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    zuser20161231095015936

    July 26, 2017

    I had a very complicated loan. Jason was available at all times to get me the information I needed and push the loan through. He never complained once about the 1000 questions I asked him or whenever I expressed me concerns. All loans are stressful for the borrower, but Jason did great on keeping me relaxed and on task. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    trinaemichael

    July 26, 2017

    Having a great loan officer makes all of the difference. You cannot get better than Jason! The whole process went smoothly, no hiccups. Even when I worried unnecessarily, he was reassuring and even shared contention plans we never needed. Cannot recommend him enough!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    user3271018

    June 27, 2017

    Jason Innes was everything I needed in a lender: patient, thorough, and expeditious. He answered my questions any day of the week and long past the 9 - 5 hour frame. We spoke on the phone frequently, and he carefully walked me through necessary steps.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    AaronNWalker

    June 27, 2017

    Super helpful, great at communicating and always ready for the next steps in the process. Answered all of my questions fully and kept me in the loop on what I needed to do on my end. The loan didn't close on time (not because of our end), but he was super flexible and did everything needed to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    zuser20160220151815672

    May 19, 2017

    He is just a friendly and such a helpful man.Just ask him and you will get perfect reply.As a first time home buyer and man from other country,other language i had too many problems,not even know anything of home purchase.He made it easy in a while.He is just perfect for any type of loan or mortgage for home buying. I hope you will have perfect solution if you get him.Just had amaizing time with h im.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    zuser20140529181050939

    April 11, 2017

    Jason was totally committed to making sure everything went very smoothly and was the best I have ever seen! He was available any day and any time to answer any questions or concerns I had. He was very knowledgeable and earned my complete trust and loyalty.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    winechick4

    April 6, 2017

    Jason was extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions and guided us through the entire mortgage process. He explained the options, let us know what to expect, described the timing, and kept us up-to-date on how our loan was progressing. He made the experience smooth, seamless, and quick.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    zuser20170131110150841

    March 22, 2017

    Jason was very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like a quick smooth, worry free transaction! He kept things moving forward and explained the process every step of the way! Great service!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    julieb929

    March 22, 2017

    Jason was consistently professional, very prompt with his communications, explained everything well and used his resources to get us the best fit for our circumstances. We have already recommended him to many of our friends who are just beginning their buying process and those who have spoken with him have been equally as impressed.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    psh0607

    March 6, 2017

    Jason took care of everything for me. He made all the calls for services I needed along with getting me a super insurance quote. We ran into several snags since my credit was not stellar, but he assured me it would work out and made it happen. I would recommend him to anyone looking for loan!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    meandhen

    March 4, 2017

    Jason was great to work with. He made the process very easy and painless. Available always for any questions or concerns. Very happy with the service we received.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    bazzarel4

    January 9, 2017

    Good comunication. He was very patient, explaining the entire process which is the most stupid way of conductig a transaction. A tremendous waste of time for the lenders and their clients. I honestly felt sorry for Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    kathypodolsky

    December 18, 2016

    Jason Innes was organized & thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with him . It is apparent Jason takes pride in his work. We placed our trust in him and he came through for us. We will recommend him to anyone we know that is in need of financing.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    user9127260

    December 17, 2016

    Jason returned by calls quickly and answered every question. He kept me informed of what the next steps would be, as well. Jason made this an easy process.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    jimd1952

    December 17, 2016

    Jason was great not a think can be better great he worked with us on ever thing that we need to do when we called Jason he had the help we need thank you Jason for all the help

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    drodge

    December 15, 2016

    I worked with Jason on a very difficult refi. He never gave up and got us a very favorable rate on the new loan. I couldn't be happier with him.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    zuser20160829063028486

    November 17, 2016

    Jason Innes was really professional and explain everything in detail every step of the way, I don't think theres someone better and with more patience than him. He made everything possible so me and my family could have a home and we will thankfull for the rest of our lives... THANK YOU JASON INNES

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    zuser20160708063200918

    November 12, 2016

    Wish the entire process was smoother, and not as rushed towards the end of the closing. Have bought/ sold before, & have never felt so stressed out. Overall, very friendly, professional, but not as organized as expected.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    alizio3

    August 30, 2016

    Jason got us a great rate. Very knowledgeable on different loan options. He got everything submitted to the underwriters. He has our highest recommendation!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    doclove

    July 28, 2016

    Jason was very helpful during the mortgage process. Anytime I had a question or needed some more information he was available and responsive. I had a unique situation with being able to obtain a mortgage and Jason was able to help make sure that I was able to prequalify before trying to purchase a house. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    user06148182

    July 28, 2016

    Jason went above and beyond when helping us! As first time home buyers, we had a lot do questions and made him explain things multiple times. Jason make sure we understood everything that was happening. He looked out for our best interested. He did so, friendly and professionally. I'd use Jason again, and recommend him and Fairway to anyone buying a house!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    jenala8

    May 27, 2016

    Jason Innes was truly outstanding. I never once had any worries he wouldn't get the job done. He made the process very simple and easy for us and never once let us down. I recommend Jason to everyone I ever speak with about my new home. Thank you Jason for everything you did for us.Jennifer Phillips & Reazul Amin

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    user7776790

    May 27, 2016

    Jason and his team of professionals continue to do an outstanding job! Their knowledge and patience with the customer during the process is above reproach. Jason is a genuine person who is not only great at what he does but he truly cares about the customer.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    bwinsten

    September 1, 2015

    Knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile! Answered all my questions and left me with the feeling of being well informed to make an intelligent decision. Thank you Jason for all your help!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    jimenel

    August 31, 2015

    Jason is very knowledgeable and know what he is doing, He promptly reply to questions and doudts you will and explain the process bery thoroughly. You can be rest assured that if you have doubts even late already he still reply to queries. No second thougts that we use him for our mortgage neef

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    user01124242

    August 31, 2015

    Jason was great to work with, he always explained everything very well. Jason was friendly, honest and such a pleasure to work with. He always had time for questions and was very responsive. Jason was very knowledgeable and dependable. Jason made the home buying experience a lot easier and was extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    tolson625

    May 1, 2018

    Jason is a wonderful person to work with. He is always available to his customers has the correct answers or can easily direct you to where you need to go or what needs to be done to be successful. I would highly recommend this agent.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    teresambk

    May 2, 2018

    Jason did an excellent job for us. He took care of every detail, and there were a lot of them! He anticipated any bumps in the road and we were able to successfully close on time. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    deerkiller51955

    January 4, 2018

    Jason Innes help my wife and me through loan process. He helped us with all the paperwork,Helped us fax all the paper work and tax forms. Jason guided us through many obstacles that we encountered while applying for our mortgage .He was very knowledgeable on how and where to obtain the information that we needed to secure the mortgage. The Rosario's are very grateful to Jason and would recommend him to any person that we know.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    zuser20140713162201521

    September 21, 2017

    As a first time home buyer I had many questions and Jason was always happy to help and explain things, sometimes more than once. He was patient and friendly. Most notably, Jason was available. Regardless of when I contacted him, even if it was the evening or weekend, Jason made himself available. If it weren't for him my home purchase may not have been possible as I needed information from him in order to make my offer on a Sunday afternoon. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone regardless of their situation. He made a normally stressful process seem easy.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    kbsikes

    March 5, 2017

    Jason handled our pre-approval quickly and then explained the process to follow for closing our new loan. He was attentive to the details, working with his underwriting team and us. We were especially appreciative of his communication and follow through.....something that is missing in most business relationships today. An added bonus: with all the new paperwork required for loans now, the process was made easier by allowing us to upload documents from home to their secure site.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    shulamisyunger

    July 31, 2016

    I have purchased many homes throughout my life. Never have I met anyone that is as conscientious, pleasant, diligent, focused, congenial, patient, kind, compassionate, sharing, and caring as Jason Innes. The knowledge rolls off his lips and the process, which can be incredibly tedious, arduous, and stressful, becomes easy and flowing, step by step, as he holds the hand/s of those he is guiding and walks us through effortlessly and efficiently. G-d bless.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    zuser20160310170351621

    May 27, 2016

    I've always heard horror stories about people in the process with purchasing there new home. I was very scare a the beginning, Jason made sure to put me at ease when I worried about minor things. He was quick to response to me either via email, text or with a phone call. From the day our offer was accepted by the seller we were able to close on the house quickly because Jason made sure that when the tittle company or the underwriter requested something withing hours they had what they requested. We have already started recommending him to friends, family and colleagues. Some our friends were exquiptcal about how good and stress less everything was going for, now they're asking me to forward Jason contact info. I will definitely purchase again and use Jason, even my agent has mentioned she will recommend him. Thanks Jason for all you did and making this an exciting stress less free deal.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    user60648548

    September 1, 2015

    Jason was amazing to work with when I bought my home. I was a first time buyer and he took the time to explain the process, always too my calls, and made every step if the way easy and painless. I actually switched mortgage companies mid way through the process, and Jason still was able to close on time and for considerably less than what my bank had approved me for. I would definately recommend Jason to anyone looking to purchase a house!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    rogerryl

    July 5, 2018

    Jason is very through in getting the job done, very knowledgeable in the loan process. Articulate in explaining what is needed and why it is needed. Always soft spoken and down to earth. Good communicator.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    terry thomas

    July 3, 2018

    Did an excellent job. Expedited the loan process and closing process in 3 weeks. Helped me through several of the esignings that were required. Overall, oustanding job.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Jessica

    July 8, 2018

    Jason Innes was extremely helpful and friendly. When I called him and left him a message, within minutes, he called me back and asked me some questions about my financial information. Based on my input, he ran the report and told me that I have been pre-approved for single family homes and condos within 30 minutes of our phone conversation. All my questions were always answered promptly after the first phone conversation. It was a very pleasant experience working with him. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a responsive Mortgage Broker.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Derek Bove

    July 9, 2018

    Jason was fantastic from start to finish. He helped salvage a home purchase when I was turned down by another (inferior) lender. He and his team took the time to make sure they had all the information necessary to ensure that the loan was going to be approved. He spent much of his time outside of normal business hours to make this happen and was responsive to all my calls and texts. I can't say enough about how helpful and professional Jason was. He was a pleasure to work with, and gave me the information and assurance I needed to make my home purchase happen. In addition, my closing costs came in significantly less than the original estimate, which saved me a lot of money and financial anxiety. Thank you Jason for all of your help!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Carol Andrews

    July 9, 2018

    Jason makes every effort to resolve any issues and communicates very well to ensure every detail is covered. I will recommend Jason to friends and family and contact him again myself if I'm ever in the market for a mortgage again.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Derek Bove

    June 30, 2018

    Jason was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was responsive and countless times got back to me outside of normal business hours. Another lender turned me down due to a miscalculation and Jason salvaged my home sale pretty much in 24 hours. He was patient and transparent throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Terrance Thomas

    June 28, 2018

    Quickness of loan. Answered every question I had regarding forms. Bent over backwards getting everything done in a very timely manner. No major problems from Jason's end only from the seller.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Kevin Foley

    June 26, 2018

    Jason and his associates are very thorough, if a question or problem arose Jason was right there to answer any questions I had. I believe he went above and beyond the call of duty to insure my closing happened in a timely and efficient manner. I believe Jason is an asset to your company and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a competent and experienced Loan Officer. Thank you Jason for a job well done! Kevin Foley

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Richard Vacar

    June 15, 2018

    Got it out of the blocks quickly and was full service throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Jeffrey Carpenter

    June 6, 2018

    Always answers my emails and text promptly. Great problem solver. Would use again!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Joseph Kovach

    May 31, 2018

    Communication was great and entire process was extremely smooth.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Roger Ryll

    May 30, 2018

    Jason is a wonderful guy who knows how to get a loan approved. Glad to have got to know him better. Roger

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Stephen Priebe

    May 30, 2018

    Jason has great communication skills with his clients and was always easy to get ahold of! He made the process easy and went the extra mile to help in any way possible. Thank you Jason! Because of your beard work we have our forever home!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Travis Whaley

    May 20, 2018

    The process was quick and painless. We highly recommend you, thanks again!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Nickolas Ligman

    May 19, 2018

    Jason was thorough with information, answered every question we had through the entire process quickly and even helped us with getting information from our realtor that did not directly involve the loan. He was easy to reach and kept us immediately in the know about each step of our loan.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Ronald Gandolfi

    May 11, 2018

    Knowing the problems we were having with the internet signal in our rented condo,Jason would hand deliver any documents that required our signatures,

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Margaret Freed

    May 9, 2018

    Jason and team made the process seamless for me. The communication all through the process was terrific!

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Robert Brown

    May 3, 2018

    Great efficient communication, simple process.

  • Reviews for Jason Innes

    Tracey Smith

    May 3, 2018

    Jason Innes went above and beyond organizing all of my paperwork for my loan approval. He is very professional and punctual. He addressed and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone!